Search found 462 matches

by Chocolat
Tue Sep 28, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, Sept 27
Replies: 1
Views: 12

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, Sept 27

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 The kindest people are not born that way, they are made. They are the souls that have experienced much at the hands of life. They are the ones who have dug themselves out of the dark, who have fought to turn every loss into a lesson. The kindest people do not just ...
by Chocolat
Mon Sep 27, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, Sept 27
Replies: 1
Views: 28

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, Sept 27

Image

What's wrong with a bit of nostalgia between friends?
I think nostalgia sometimes gets too much of a bad press.
~ Terry Eagleton


Image


Image

:goodvibes:
by Chocolat
Fri Sep 24, 2021 8:00 pm
Forum: News & Views
Topic: The Lawsuits Thread
Replies: 7156
Views: 641551

The Lawsuits Thread

As the saying goes, "You can't keep a good man down", and that's exactly what we are seeing as Johnny soldiers on with honor and strength. He certainly created a stir in the mainstream media world when he addressed the issue regarding the cancel culture. After years of remaining quiet, he shed his e...
by Chocolat
Fri Sep 24, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday Sept 24 - Sunday Sept 26
Replies: 2
Views: 33

INSPIRATION ~ Friday Sept 24 - Sunday Sept 26

Image

You buy into an experience when you pay attention to it. Energy is the currency of the universe. Only feed energy into things you desire.
~ Law of Attraction


Image


Image

by Chocolat
Thu Sep 23, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, Sept 23
Replies: 1
Views: 27

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, Sept 23

Image

“I want the truth. That’s really my biggest obsession in the world.
It’s just the f***ing truth.”
~ Johnny Depp


Image


Image

by Chocolat
Wed Sep 22, 2021 12:09 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, Sept 22
Replies: 1
Views: 118

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, Sept 22

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 Where do you learn how to make ice cream? Sundae school. I didn’t think orthopedic shoes would help, but I stand corrected. What do you call a knight who is afraid to fight? Sir Render. It was an emotional wedding. Even the cake was in tiers. What has 50 heads & 50...
by Chocolat
Tue Sep 21, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, Sept 21
Replies: 1
Views: 157

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, Sept 21

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 Summer ends, and Autumn comes, and he who would have it otherwise would have high tide always and a full moon every night. ~ Hal Borland https://i.imgur.com/6qwP8fB.jpg [/font_comic] https://i.imgur.com/0lPjT68.jpg?1 Have a great day! :goodvibes:
by Chocolat
Mon Sep 20, 2021 12:02 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, Sept 20
Replies: 2
Views: 187

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, Sept 20

Image

Thank you, dear coffee, for making Mondays feel a little less… Monday.
~ Keith Wynn


Image



Image

by Chocolat
Fri Sep 17, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday Sept 17 - Sunday Sept 19
Replies: 1
Views: 160

INSPIRATION ~ Friday Sept 17 - Sunday Sept 19

Image

A good laugh and a long sleep are the best cures in the doctor's book.
~ Irish proverb


Image



Image

by Chocolat
Thu Sep 16, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, Sept 16
Replies: 1
Views: 160

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, Sept 16

Image

If you catch me saying ‘I am a serious actor,’ I beg you to slap me.
~ Johnny Depp


Image


Image

by Chocolat
Wed Sep 15, 2021 7:50 pm
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, Sept 15
Replies: 4
Views: 234

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, Sept 15

:thankyou: DeboraZane and gipsyblues for your feedback! Giggles all around! :goodvibes:
by Chocolat
Wed Sep 15, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, Sept 15
Replies: 4
Views: 234

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, Sept 15

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 A highway patrolman pulled alongside a speeding car on the highway. Looking at the car, he was astounded to see that the elderly woman behind the wheel was knitting. The trooper cranked down his window and yelled to the driver, “Pull over!” “No!” the woman yelled b...
by Chocolat
Tue Sep 14, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, Sept 14
Replies: 1
Views: 154

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, Sept 14

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 The different passions have a remarkable influence over the internal substance of the hair. In a very short space of time grief will often alter its colour, and convert it into white... It is said, that fright will make the hair stand upright. Fear has so powerful ...
by Chocolat
Mon Sep 13, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, Sept 13
Replies: 1
Views: 156

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, Sept 13

Image

All it takes is an apostrophe and a bit of an attitude adjustment to go from “impatient” to “I’m patient.”
~ Terri Guillemets

Image



Image

by Chocolat
Fri Sep 10, 2021 12:03 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday Sept 10 - Sunday Sept 12
Replies: 2
Views: 198

INSPIRATION ~ Friday Sept 10 - Sunday Sept 12

Image

Gestures, in love, are incomparably more attractive, effective and
valuable than words.
~ Francois Rabelais


Image




Image

:namaste: