Search found 45 matches

by mytreasure
Fri Jun 18, 2021 11:10 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 18 - Sunday June 20
Replies: 1
Views: 22

INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 18 - Sunday June 20


The best portion of your life will be the small, nameless moments you spend smiling with someone who matters to you.

~Ritu Ghatourey



Image



Image Have a wonderful weekend!
by mytreasure
Thu Jun 17, 2021 8:09 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 17
Replies: 2
Views: 41

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 17


Difficult and meaningful will always bring more satisfaction than easy and meaningless.

~Maxime Lagacé


Image



Image Have a wonderful day!
by mytreasure
Wed Jun 16, 2021 9:45 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 16
Replies: 1
Views: 34

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 16

The face that my entire body cracks like a glowstick whenever I move and yet refuses to actually glow is very disappointing. I had the rudest, slowest, nastiest cashier today. I guess it's my own fault for using the self checkout lane. Last night my neighbor came home drunk and banged on his own do...
by mytreasure
Tue Jun 15, 2021 9:52 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 15
Replies: 2
Views: 49

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 15


Age and size are only numbers. It's the attitude you bring to clothes that make the difference.

~Donna Karan



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Mon Jun 14, 2021 9:55 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, June 14
Replies: 2
Views: 47

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, June 14


Manage your mind. When we direct our thoughts and words toward the outcome we most desire, we ignite grace.

~Cheryl Richardson



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Fri Jun 11, 2021 9:49 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 11 - Sunday June 13
Replies: 5
Views: 96

INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 11 - Sunday June 13

Let them judge you. Let them misunderstand you. Let them gossip about you. Their opinions aren't your problem. You stay kind, commited to love, and free in your authenticity. No matter what they do or say, don't you dare doubt your worth or the beauty of your truth. Just keep shining like you do. ~...
by mytreasure
Thu Jun 10, 2021 8:14 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 10
Replies: 1
Views: 39

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 10


'Edward Scissorhands' was tough to let go of because I found real safety in allowing myself to be that open, that honest. To explore purity. It was a hard one to walk away from.

~Johnny Depp



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Wed Jun 09, 2021 9:59 am
Forum: DeppChat & Pic Parties
Topic: Happy Birthday, Johnny!
Replies: 23
Views: 368

Happy Birthday, Johnny!

Image
by mytreasure
Wed Jun 09, 2021 9:58 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 9
Replies: 1
Views: 55

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 9

You know you’re getting old when you go to an antique auction and three people bid on you. I’ve never enjoyed my surprise birthday parties because all I can think about is how good my friends are at lying to my face. The man walked over to the perfume counter and told the clerk that he’d like a bot...
by mytreasure
Tue Jun 08, 2021 10:13 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 8
Replies: 1
Views: 46

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 8


Time it was
And what a time it was, it was
a time of innocence,
a time of confidences.

Long ago it must be
I have a photograph
Preserve your memories
They're all that's left you.

~Bookends, Simon & Garfunkel



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Mon Jun 07, 2021 9:40 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, June 7
Replies: 1
Views: 42

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, June 7


The chains of habit are too weak to be felt until they are too strong to be broken.

~Samuel Johnson



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Fri Jun 04, 2021 9:19 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 4 - Sunday June 6
Replies: 3
Views: 66

INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 4 - Sunday June 6


Speak in such a way that others love to listen to you.
Listen in such a way that others love to speak to you.

~unnknown



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Thu Jun 03, 2021 8:28 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 3
Replies: 2
Views: 62

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 3


Do something today that your future self will thank you for.

~unknown



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Wed Jun 02, 2021 10:42 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 2
Replies: 3
Views: 56

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 2

Cleaning the house with everyone home is like brushing your teeth while eating oreos. I get more cleaning done in the ten minutes before someone comes over than I do in a week. My house isn't messy, I've simply set up obstacles for any burglars. https://i.imgur.com/nPy8HUV.jpg https://i.imgur.com/B...
by mytreasure
Tue Jun 01, 2021 9:41 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 1
Replies: 2
Views: 52

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 1


If a June night could talk, it would probably boast it invented romance.

~Bernard Williams



Image



Image