Search found 42 matches

by mytreasure
Fri Jun 24, 2022 9:52 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 24 - Sunday June 26
Replies: 1
Views: 37

INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 24 - Sunday June 26


Time always seems long to the child who is waiting - for Christmas, for next summer, for becoming a grownup: long also when he surrenders his whole soul to each moment of a happy day.

~Dag Hammarskjold



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Thu Jun 23, 2022 10:13 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 23
Replies: 1
Views: 38

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 23


I like the challenge of trying different things and wondering whether it’s going to work or whether I’m going to fall flat on my face.

~Johnny Depp



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Wed Jun 22, 2022 10:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 21
Replies: 1
Views: 43

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 21

I just read a book that says treat your wife like you treated her on your first date. So, after dinner tonight, I'm dropping her off at her parent's house. I told my wife she should embrace her mistakes. She gave me a hug. https://i.imgur.com/6CITXTr.jpg https://i.imgur.com/Os0t0zZ.jpg
by mytreasure
Tue Jun 21, 2022 9:44 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 21
Replies: 1
Views: 30

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 21

And so with the sunshine and the great bursts of leaves growing on the trees, just as things grow in fast movies, I had that familiar conviction that life was beginning over again with the summer. ~F. Scott Fitzgerald, The Great Gatsby https://i.imgur.com/GAh21bv.jpg https://i.imgur.com/0DxthSb.gif
by mytreasure
Mon Jun 20, 2022 8:32 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, June 20
Replies: 1
Views: 33

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, June 20


If ya wanna make the world a better place, take a look at yourself and make a change.

~Michael Jackson



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Fri Jun 17, 2022 10:07 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 17 - Sunday June 19
Replies: 1
Views: 40

INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 17 - Sunday June 19

When you're smilin', when you're smilin' The whole world smiles with you When you're laughin', when you're laughin' The sun comes shinin' through But when you're cryin', you bring on the rain So stop your sighin', be happy again Keep on smilin', 'cause when you're smilin' The whole world smiles wit...
by mytreasure
Thu Jun 16, 2022 10:42 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 16
Replies: 1
Views: 36

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 16


For a long time I tried to manage an honesty and openness about my personal life because I'm human and I'm normal - well, semi-normal.

~Johnny Depp



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Wed Jun 15, 2022 8:03 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 15
Replies: 1
Views: 35

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 15


What do you call a sad cup of coffee?
Depresso.

Did you hear about the guy who evaporated?
He'll be mist.

I'm never donating money to anyone collecting for a marathon.
They just take the money and run.




Image



Image
by mytreasure
Tue Jun 14, 2022 10:04 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 14
Replies: 1
Views: 33

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 14

The things that the flag stands for were created by the experiences of a great people. Everything that it stands for was written by their lives. The flag is the embodiment, not of sentiment, but of history. ~Woodrow Wilson https://i.imgur.com/byY1GeF.jpg https://i.imgur.com/7Cr70U5.gif Have a great...
by mytreasure
Mon Jun 13, 2022 9:46 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, June 13
Replies: 4
Views: 60

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, June 13


Happiness is a warm puppy.

~Charles Schultz


Image



Image

Image Chocolat!!
by mytreasure
Fri Jun 10, 2022 10:26 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 10 - Sunday June 12
Replies: 1
Views: 40

INSPIRATION ~ Friday June 10 - Sunday June 12

You could never know what it's like Your blood like winter freezes just like ice And there's a cold lonely light that shines from you You'll wind up like the wreck you hide behind that mask you use And did you think this fool could never win? Well, look at me, I'm a-coming back again I got a taste ...
by mytreasure
Thu Jun 09, 2022 10:29 am
Forum: DeppChat & Pic Parties
Topic: Pics ~ Happy 59th Birthday Johnny
Replies: 24
Views: 404

Pics ~ Happy 59th Birthday Johnny

Image


All my best to "the best" on your special day! Your kindness and compassion are infectious. May you have everything your heart desires on this and every day to come.
by mytreasure
Thu Jun 09, 2022 10:14 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 9
Replies: 1
Views: 42

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, June 9


I'm an old-fashioned guy... I want to be an old man with a beer belly sitting on a porch, looking at a lake or something.

~Johnny Depp




Image



Image Have a wonderful day!
by mytreasure
Wed Jun 08, 2022 9:57 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 8
Replies: 1
Views: 57

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, June 8

The doctor said I had the peek-a-boo virus. They sent me straight to the ICU. Just saw a real idiot on the treadmill at the gym. He put a water bottle in the Pringles holder. The recruiter told me the pay starts at $40K, but can go up to $80K later. I decided to start later. https://i.imgur.com/GFI...
by mytreasure
Tue Jun 07, 2022 10:13 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 7
Replies: 1
Views: 39

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, June 7


Style is timeless and fashion's only now.

~Daryl Hall



Image



Image